Your current plan is indicated on its card with a Current plan badge. If your trial or subscription has lapsed, this badge no longer appears on the old plan — the Plans page reflects that you're on FREE, every plan is shown as available to purchase, and a notice explains the state your account is in.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article