What happens if I don't upgrade or cancel during the trial?

Created by Meetingz Support, Modified on Mon, 12 Oct at 3:26 PM by Meetingz Support

If you don't cancel, your card is charged automatically on day 15 and your subscription begins. If you cancel before then, you're not charged, and your account drops to the FREE tier instead.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article