Auto-refill automatically purchases additional recording hours when your Teamspace's balance runs low. It's on by default and can be toggled in Teamspace Settings → Billing.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article