If you don't cancel, your card is charged automatically on day 8 and your subscription begins. If you cancel before then, you're not charged, and your account drops to the FREE tier instead.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article