FREE isn't a plan you can sign up for directly — it's the state your account lands in if you cancel during your trial or otherwise cancel your subscription. It is more limited than the other tiers: 1 Teamspace, 1 member per Teamspace, 5 recording hours per month, no Ask Your Meetings (Chat) access, and a fixed 31-day retention period.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article