The default is 31 days on every plan. Adjusting it — shorter or longer — requires Professional tier or above.
Options:
1 day — a rolling 24-hour window
1 week
2 weeks
31 days (default)
3 months
6 months
1 year
3 years
5 years
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article