Yes — your session persists unless you explicitly sign out. To sign out, click your profile icon in the top right and select Sign out.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article