Go to Billing & Plans → Plans, find the plan you want, and click Upgrade. Follow the prompts to confirm and complete payment. Upgrades take effect immediately, and the remainder of your current billing period is prorated.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article