Click Deactivate in the Actions column. A deactivated bot will no longer join meetings it is invited to. It remains visible with a deactivated status and can be reactivated if needed.
Note: Deactivating only prevents the bot from joining future meetings — it doesn't remove it from a meeting already in progress.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article