Click Delete in the Actions column. A confirmation prompt will appear before the Teamspace is permanently removed.
Warning: Deleting a Teamspace removes all meetings, recordings, transcripts, and associated data for that Teamspace. This action cannot be undone.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article