What happens to meetings if I delete a Teamspace?

Created by Meetingz Support, Modified on Tue, 22 Sep at 3:24 PM by Meetingz Support

Deleting a Teamspace permanently removes all meetings, recordings, transcripts, and associated data in that Teamspace. This cannot be undone. Make sure you've downloaded any recordings or transcripts you need to keep before deleting.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article