Click Downgrade on a lower-tier plan to begin the downgrade flow. Review the confirmation carefully — downgrading may result in loss of access to features currently in use.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article