Yes. Click Deactivate in the Bots tab. A deactivated bot will not join meetings even if invited. You can reactivate it later.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article