Deactivating your bot

Modified on Wed, 12 Aug at 4:42 PM

If you no longer want your Teamspace's bot to join meetings, go to Teamspace Settings → Bots and click Deactivate. A deactivated bot will not join any future meetings, even if it has been invited.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article