Is my conversation history saved?

Modified on Wed, 12 Aug at 6:12 PM

No, your conversation history is not saved. Your Chat history is maintained for your current live session — you can navigate to other tabs and come back without losing it. But it clears if you refresh the page or log out.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article