How do I delete all data for a specific meeting?

Modified on Wed, 12 Aug at 6:07 PM

Teamspace members are not able to delete individual meetings regardless of role. Data is removed according to your Teamspace's retention policy (Teamspace Settings → Retention), which is set by your Account and/or Teamspace Admin and applies to all meetings in that Teamspace.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article