Removing a member from a Teamspace

Modified on Wed, 12 Aug at 4:45 PM

Account Owners and Teamspace Admins can remove a member from either the Users page or that Teamspace's Settings → Members tab.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article