A Reset login clears your existing password and 2FA enrollment entirely. Sign back in using Magic Link, then set up a new password and/or 2FA from your profile Settings tab if you'd like to use them going forward. See [Managing Your Team] for who can trigger a reset.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article