Remove them from each Teamspace they're in — via either the Users page or that Teamspace's Settings → Members tab.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article