This is controlled by your Teamspace's retention policy (Teamspace Settings → Retention). The default is 31 days on every plan; Professional tier and above can adjust it, shorter or longer, as needed.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article