Cancelling your subscription does not directly trigger any data deletion. Your data remains subject to your Teamspace's retention policy. Once your account converts to the FREE tier at the end of the billing period after cancellation, your data retention resets to a rolling 31 days, and any data older than 31 days will be permanently deleted. See [Managing Billing & Plans] for the full cancellation mechanics.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article