How long is my data retained by default?

Modified on Wed, 12 Aug at 6:05 PM

31 days, unless you configure a different period in Teamspace Settings → Retention.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article