What gets deleted when the retention period expires?

Modified on Wed, 12 Aug at 6:05 PM

You choose what happens at expiry:


  • Delete everything — removes all meeting data, including recordings, transcripts, and summaries

  • Keep digest summaries — preserves the meeting digest and enables summary search while removing recordings and transcripts

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article