Yes. Retention is configured at the Teamspace level (Teamspace Settings → Retention), so each Teamspace can have its own policy. This allows you to retain sensitive meeting data for a shorter period while keeping general team meetings longer, or vice versa.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article