Meetings only appear in the Library once they have been fully processed. Processing typically completes within 90 seconds.
Partial recordings are possible — your Scribe records whatever it's present for. If it's accidentally removed from a meeting or denied entry, use the Force Join button on that meeting's detail page to have it rejoin.
If the bot didn't join (e.g., wasn't invited, or there was a platform error), the meeting may appear with a Failed status and no recording or transcript.
Teamspace members can only see meetings in Teamspaces they belong to.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article